跳到正文

Hitachi

Power Generation Systems

我们为实现火电厂、水电站定期检查业务、日常业务及设备管理合理化,提供着活用RFID(Radio - Frequency Identification)的综合业务支持系统的解决方案。

主要特点

  1. 1.把设备规格等设备信息、定期检查时收集的保养信息及在日常业务中收集的检查信息汇总在电站的信息数据库中。
    通过终端向维修人员、操作人员提供必要的信息服务,以减轻管理业务和调整业务。
  2. 2.在电站的设备、人员及图书上粘贴RFID标识符并使之与数据库建立关系,以便从现场也能简单地以RFID标识符作为通行证访问数据库,实现信息的泛在化。
  3. 3.在检查情况、设备保养情况及操作人员情况之间建立关系,通过制定设备保养计划方案、操作人员的高效分工计划方案、掌握劣化倾向,为制定下一次检查保养计划方案等提供高效业务支持管理。

image
应用RFID的终端业务支持系统概要

Skip to main content

Hitachi

Power Generation Systems

A total operational support solution based on RFID (Radio-Frequency Identification) designed to simplify the workflow of periodic inspections, routine operations and facility management at thermal and hydro-electric power plants.

Main features

  1. Concentrated facility information, such as facility specifications, repair information collected during periodic inspections and inspection information collected during routine operations, stared in the power plant information database.
    Terminals provide maintenance engineers and operators with relevant informational services to ease their management and adjustment workload.
  2. Power plant facilities, individuals and documents are RFID-tagged for association with entries in the database, making the database readily accessible to field personnel using RFID tags as a key in a ubiquitous information environment.
  3. Inspection, facility repair and worker status are correlated to aid in efficiently implementing such operational support management activities as planning facility repair, each worker's share of job responsibility, and the development of next inspection and maintenance plans based on an insight into trends in deterioration.

image
Overview of RFID-Based Total Business Support System