## **Board of Directors**

As of June 30, 2014





① Sadayuki Sakakibara
 ② Philip Yeo
 ③ Hiroaki Nakanishi
 ④ Toshiaki Higashihara
 ⑤ George Buckley
 ⑥ Nobuo Katsumata
 ⑦ Takashi Miyoshi
 ⑧ Harufumi Mochizuki
 ⑨ Cynthia Carroll
 ⑩ Hiroaki Yoshihara
 ⑪ Takashi Hatchoji
 ⑫ Nobuo Mochida

## **Outside Directors**

Nobuo Katsumata	Senior Corporate Advisor, Marubeni Corporation
Cynthia Carroll	Non-Executive Director, BP plc. (UK)
Sadayuki Sakakibara	Chairman of the Board, Toray Industries, Inc.
George Buckley	Chairman, Arle Capital Partners Limited (UK)
Harufumi Mochizuki	President and Representative Director, Tokyo Small and Medium Business Investment & Consultation Co., Ltd.
Philip Yeo	Chairman, SPRING Singapore
Hiroaki Yoshihara	Outside Director, Murata Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

## Directors

Hiroaki Nakanishi\* Chairman & CEO

 Takashi Hatchoji
 Chairman of the Board, Hitachi America, Ltd.

Toshiaki Higashihara\* President & COO

- Takashi Miyoshi
- Nobuo Mochida

## (Notes)

Directors are listed by position and in Japanese alphabetical order within each grouping. \* Denotes directors who serve concurrently as executive officers.

Each committee is composed of the following members (Chair underlined):

NODUO Kalsumala, Sauayuki Sakakibara, Harutumi Mochizuki,
Hiroaki Nakanishi
Takashi Miyoshi, Nobuo Katsumata, Harufumi Mochizuki,
Hiroaki Yoshihara, Nobuo Mochida
Harufumi Mochizuki, Nobuo Katsumata, Sadayuki Sakakibara,