跳到正文

化工厂设备:日立

Hitachi

提供将天然气(气体)与液化丙烷或丁烷直接混合,以调整城市煤气的热量 DV&M [Direct Vaporizing & Mixing]装置为中心,包括周边设施及卫星基地一体化的工厂装备。

交付实例:LNG设备

照片: 交付实例:LNG设备

概要
交付年份 2003年
交付地区 日本国内
生产能力 2,500 m³N/h

城市煤气、LNG设备

何谓城市煤气设备

将以甲烷为主要成分的天然气(LNG),与丙烷·丁烷混合,调节热量并稳定地供应煤气的设备。本公司的技术特长为将气体LNG直接与液体丙烷(LPG)混合。

LNG设备

日本有20余个存储进口液化天然气基地。使用地区与LNG存储基地无法用输气管道连接的情况下,需要采用城市煤气的制造设备。该设备即称为LNG卫星中继站,由小容量的液化天然气存储装置,气化器,热量调节设备构成。此类设备即称为LNG设备。

交付范围

提供LNG设备,包括:LNG储存槽﹑LNG气化器﹑LPG储存槽﹑加压蒸发器以及热量调节设备。特别是热量调节设备有众多的交付业绩,让您放心。
承接LNG设备的制造、安装的EPC总承包,亦可进行试运转调节。

图像: LNG设备交付范围图
扩大图片

适用领域

适合以下煤气制造产业的客户

  • 计划改变城市煤气的热量。
  • 计划更换原料,使用LNG为原料。
  • 继完成热量变更工程技术之后,计划扩大规模。

技术

照片: DV&M 液/燃气体热量调节装置
DV&M 液/燃气体热量调节装置

本公司开发的是把液态LPG注入天然气,采用气化混合液/燃气热量调节方式的DV&M系统取代原有的把LNG、 LPG分别气化,气体混合气/燃气热量调节方式,更便于运转和控制,降低营业成本等优点而备受好评。
(平成3年 获日本燃气协会燃气技术奖)

照片: 液化石油气城市煤气制造设备
液化石油气城市煤气制造设备

图像: DV&M 液/燃气体热量调节装置
DV&M 液/燃气体热量调节装置
扩大图片

Jump to the main text

Industrial plant : Hitachi

Hitachi

We provide complete satellite stations, including direct vaporizing and mixing facility (DV&M system) in which (gaseous) natural gas and liquid propane or butane are directly mixed to adjust the calorific value of the gas product, as well as peripheral plants.

Case Introduction: LNG plant

Photograph: LNG plant

Overview
Delivery year 2003
Delivery location Japan
Production capacity 2,500 m³N/h

What is a city gas and LNG plant?

City gas plant

A city gas plant is where natural gas (LNG), which is mostly methane, is mixed with propane and butane to achieve the desired energy content, for the reliable supply of city gas. We provide plants with the latest technology for directly mixing LNG with liquid propane (LPG), for energy-content-adjustment.

LNG plant

Japan has over 20 LNG terminals, where LNG arrives from overseas. City gas manufacturing facilities are needed in places where city gas usage sites are not connected by pipeline to an LNG terminal. Such facilities are called LNG satellite plants, and they consist of small facilities for small-storing, gasifying and adjusting the calorie of the gases transported from the LNG terminal. All these facilities put together make up an LNG plant.

Scope of supply

Hitachi provides the full range of facilities needed at an LNG plant, including LNG storage tanks, LNG gasification equipment, LPG storage tanks, pressure vaporization equipment and energy-content-adjustment equipment. We have a great deal of experience in this area, particularly in energy-content-adjustment equipment, and our customers can use our products with confidence.
Capital manufacture and install LNG plant energy-content-adjustment equipment, as well as undertaking complete EPC contracts.

Image: Scope of LNG plant supply
Enlarge image

Fields of application

For customers in the following types of gas business.

  • Those planning changes in calorie of city gas
  • Those planning to change raw materials and convert to LNG.
  • Those planning production increases after changes in calorie have been completed.

Technology

Photograph: DV&M panpramic view
DV&M system panoramic view

The DV&M systems we have developed originally used separate processes for gasification of LNG and LPG, and then mixed the gases to adjust the calorie. Now however, we offer a separate process where LPG in its liquid state is added to City gas, and the mixture is then gasified and its energy content is adjusted. This method has been well received for its ease of operation and control, and its lower running costs.
(Received a Japan Gas Association gas technology award in 1991.)

Photograph: A city gas plant
A city gas plant

Image: DV&M facility in system
DV&M facility in system
Enlarge image